I wanted to shoot a H.O.R.S.E. game with Brandon Rozzell today, since it’s one of the first days that the auxiliary gym has been available. Shooting at Club Franklin is no good because the lighting is garbage and Siegel has been booked since forever. Rozzell had initially agreed, but then he told me he was going to Jamal Shuler’s bachelor party down at the beach yesterday. I figured the chances of Brandon making it back up here before noon were pretty slim, so I told him we’d just push to Monday. Hopefully, we can knock out an entertaining (also read: embarrassing) video for you guys soon.

Also, be sure to order your copy of the greatest publication ever produced by VCU Athletics, the Commemorative Final Four Edition of the Ram Report. Eddie Johnson and I have been working on this thing for a while, and I hope it captures at least some of the fun and excitement of the three weeks the Rams spent turning college basketball on its ear. Additionally, for every copy sold, I get 50 cents. EDIT: I get nothing.

VIDEO OF THE DAY
Norwood Teague sat down yesterday for a pretty informative interview as part of the new “Thoughtful Thursday” segment.

